Wellness Committee

This year’s Wellness Committee is a diversified group of Parkside staff members focused on the wellness of the Parkside Community.   As part of the School Division’s Strategic Goals and Wellness Plan Implementation;Parkside’s committee acts as an extension of Prince William County’sWellness Advisory Committee, with the objective to develop and provide a community of healthy living with the school community.

  Committee Members  
Chairperson Carol Pierce
Member Carla Pisano
Member Katy Powell
Member James Bricker
Member Paulette Butler
Member Rachel Migli
Member Betty Cox
Member Kay Shain
Member Rick Knudson
Member Eric Lindner
Member Joellen Livingston


  Meeting Minutes  
  Date (link document)
Date (link document)
Date (link document)

Updated: 11/12/15